Department Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Academic Services 706.236.2229  
Academic Success Center 706.233.4080 Contact Information
Admission Office 706.236.2215 admissions@livenowlivewell.com
Advancement Office 706.236.2253 advancementoffice@livenowlivewell.com
Advancement Services 706.368.5649 advancementservices@livenowlivewell.com
Agricultural Operations 706.236.1737  
Alumni Engagement 706.236.2256 alumni@livenowlivewell.com
Animal Science 706.236.1737 animalscience@livenowlivewell.com
Annual Giving 706.238.7938 annualfund@livenowlivewell.com
Anthropology 706.236.2222  
Art 706.236.2219  
Astronomy 706.238.2286  
Athletics 706.236.2260  

B

Biology 706.236.2224  
Bonner Center for Community Engagement 706.238.7785  
Bookstore 706.238.5499  
Business and Finance Office 706.236.2265  
Business, Campbell School Of 706.236.2233  

C

Campus Police 706.368.6999  
Career Development 706.236.2292 careerdevelopment@livenowlivewell.com
Center for Personal and Professional Development 706.236.2292 cppd@livenowlivewell.com
Center for Teaching Excellence 706.290.2654 cdexter@livenowlivewell.com
Certification and Field Experiences     
Chaplain's Office 706.236.2217 chaplainsoffice@livenowlivewell.com
Chemistry 706.238.5856  
Child Development Center 706.236.2247  
Communication 706.233.4089  
Computer Science 706.238.5856  
Cottages at Berry 706.236.2241 guestcottages@livenowlivewell.com
Counseling Center 706.236.2259 counseling@livenowlivewell.com

D

Dairy 706.236.2287  
Dance 706.802.6733  
Dean of Students 706.236.2207 deanofstudents@livenowlivewell.com
Dining Services 706.368.6964 berrydining@livenowlivewell.com

 
Facilities Services Plant  706.368.6789 facilitiesservices@livenowlivewell.com
Family Studies Program 706.290.2640  
Financial Aid 706.236.1714 financialaid@livenowlivewell.com
Fine Arts 706.236.2289  
First Year Experience, Office Of 706.236.1707 fye@livenowlivewell.com
French 706.236.2279  

G

General Counsel, In House 706.368.5644  
Geology  706.238.5856 physicsgeo@livenowlivewell.com
German 706.236.2279  
Government & International Studies 706.236.2222 government_internationalstudies@livenowlivewell.com
Gunby Equine Center 706.238.7736  

H

Health Center 706.236-2267  
History 706.236.2222  
Honors Program 706.290.2688 honors@livenowlivewell.com
Hospitality & Events 706.378.2880 campusscheduling@livenowlivewell.com
House O' Dreams 706.368.6789 houseodreams@livenowlivewell.com
Human Resources 706.233.4062  
Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences,
Evans School Of
706.236.2297  

K

Kinesiology 706.368.6379  

L

Land Resources 706.236.5644  
Library 706.236.1739 library@livenowlivewell.com
Lifeshape 706.383.7547  
LifeWorks 706.236.2244 lifeworks@livenowlivewell.com

N

Nursing, Division of 706.368.6397  

P

Philanthropic Communication 706.378.2870  
Philosophy 706.236.2279  
Physics 706.238.5856  
POLITICAL SCIENCE AND INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS 706.236.2222  
Post Office 706.236.2201  
Pre-Health Center 706.378.2931  
President's Office 706.236.2211 presidentsoffice@livenowlivewell.com
Provost's Office 706.236-2216  
Psychology 706.290.2660  
PurchaSing Office 706.236.2272 purchasingdepartment@livenowlivewell.com

T

Teacher Education 706.236.2271  
Theatre 706.236.2289  

V

Volunteer Services 706.238.5845  

W

Winshape Foundation 706.238.7717  
Women's & Gender Studies Program 706.236.5494 wns@livenowlivewell.com
World Languages and Cultures 706.236.2279  
 Back to Top

Footer Menu